At ChillServices, we are dedicated to help our clients with solutions that promote competitiveness and corporate responsibility.

Our interdisciplinary team is recruited from leading European universities and includes experts in engineering, architecture, IT and economics. Transparency, continuous exchange and respect are the key factors for our success.

An innovative approach, climate protection and pro-European thinking are at the heart of our cooperation and networks in science and industry.

York Ostermeyer

Chief Executive Officer

ostermeyer@chillservices.com

+49 171 1649731

Christian Marx

Chief Operating Officer

marx@chillservices.com

+49 151 18904267

Hans-Jürgen Cramer

Business Advisor

cramer@chillservices.com

Simon Dybeck

UX Designer

dybeck@chillservices.com

Niclas Hammarström

Front-End Developer

hammarstrom@chillservices.com

Marion Hensel

Management Assistant

hensel@chillservices.com

+49 511 89891550

Ash Malmsten

Administrator

ash@malmsten.eu

Ash-e1599122048671

Anders Petersson

Data Scientist

petersson@chillservices.com

Tano Roth

Engineer

roth@chillservices.com

Tom Wranger

Software Developer

wranger@chillservices.com

Antonia Yoselevski

Communication and Business Developer

yoselevski@chillservices.com