Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Team

Chief Executive Officer

York Ostermeyer

ostermeyer@chillservices.com

+49 171 1649731

Chief Operating Officer

Christian Marx

marx@chillservices.com

+49 151 18904267

Business Advisor

Hans-Jürgen Cramer

cramer@chillservices.com

UX Designer

Simon Dybeck

dybeck@chillservices.com

App Development

Niclas Hammarström

hammarstrom@chillservices.com

Management Assistant

Marion Hensel

hensel@chillservices.com

+49 511 89891550

Administrator

Ash Malmsten

ash@malmsten.eu

Data Scientist

Anders Petersson

petersson@chillservices.com

Engineer

Tano Roth

roth@chillservices.com

Software Developer

Tom Wranger

wranger@chillservices.com

Communication and Business Developer

Antonia Yoselevski

yoselevski@chillservices.com